Contact

Vauth Aviation Components GmbH & Co KG
Hembser Strasse 1
D 33034 Brakel
Phone: +49 (0) 5272 / 37 13-0
Fax: +49 (0) 5272 / 66 71
E-Mail: info@vauth-aviation.de

Jürgen Vauth
Managing Director
Tel.: +49 (0) 5272/3713-22
Mobil: +49 (0) 175/1821868
j.vauth@vauth-aviation.de
Peter Lindahl
Director Sales
Tel.: +49 (0) 5272/3713-0
Mobil: +49 (0) 171/3322299
peter.lindahl@t-online.de
Karl Fimmel
Quality & Certification
Tel.: +49 (0) 5272/3713-16
k.fimmel@vauth-aviation.de
Peter Hölscher
Test laboratory
Tel.: +49 (0) 5272/3713-34
p.hoelscher@vauth-aviation.de
Frank Busse
Engineering
Tel.: +49 (0) 5272/3713-13
f.busse@vauth-aviation.de
Gabriele Wöstefeld
Accounts & Personal
Tel.: +49 (0) 5272/3713-23
g.woestefeld@vauth-aviation.de
Astrid Hartmann
Administration
Tel.: +49 (0) 5272/3713-10
a.hartmann@vauth-aviation.de
Rochdy Benazouz
Director Engineering
Tel.: +49 (0) 5272/3713-14
r.benazouz@vauth-aviation.de
Christina Jacke
Production planning
Tel.: +49 (0) 5272/3713-15
c.jacke@vauth-aviation.de
Dagmar Grambow
Production planning
Tel.: +49 (0) 5272/3713-29
d.grambow@vauth-aviation.de
Sarah Schmitz
Procurement
Tel.: +49 (0) 5272/3713-24
s.schmitz@vauth-aviation.de
RÖTHE Werbeagentur Herford