VAUTH Aviation Components approved under EASA 21G.

VAUTH Aviation Components is a manufacturer approved by the German Federal Aviation Office (LBA) under EASA 21G and supplies well-known seat manufacturers and airlines across the globe. Founded in 1967 by Hermann Vauth sen. as Vauth + Stich, the company was the first manufacturer to develop and launch flame-retardant moulded foam parts. The company was renamed Vauth + Sohn in 1984.

PU foams are manufactured in accordance with the latest Airworthiness Regulations for passenger seats, flight-attendant seats and pilot seats as well as armrests and various mouldings from integral skin foam. VIP furnishing and fittings components for airlines complement the product portfolio.

The company's own testing laboratory – one of the very few worldwide at all – certifies all materials used in aircraft with regard to flammability, the release of toxic substances, hardness, load-bearing capacity and stress duration.

Today, VAUTH holds certification from the relevant classification societies, meets all aviation requirements and is audited and certified accordingly by all of its clients.

RÖTHE Werbeagentur Herford

VAUTH Aviation Components zugelassen gemäß EASA 21G.

VAUTH Aviation Components ist ein vom Luftfahrtbundesamt zugelassener Herstellbetrieb gemäß EASA 21G und beliefert namhafte Sitzhersteller und Airlines weltweit. 1967 von Hermann Vauth sen. als Vauth + Stich gegründet, hat das Unternehmen als erster Hersteller überhaupt formgeschäumte, schwerentflammbare Schaumteile entwickelt und im Markt eingeführt. 1984 wurde das Unternehmen in Vauth + Sohn umbenannt.

Hergestellt werden PU-Schaumstoffe gemäß FAA und EASA Lufttüchtigkeitsrichtlinien für Passagiersitze, Flugbegleitersitze und Pilotensitze sowie Armlehnen und diverse Formteile aus Integralschaum. VIP-Ausstattungskomponenten für Airlines runden das Angebotsportfolio ab.

Das eigene Prüflabor – eines der ganz wenigen weltweit überhaupt – testiert alle im Flugzeug verwendeten Materialen hinsichtlich Entflammbarkeit, Freisetzung toxischer Stoffe, Härte, Belastbarkeit und Belastungsdauer.

Heute besitzt VAUTH die Zertifizierung der entsprechenden Klassifikationsgesellschaften, erfüllt sämtliche Forderungen der Luftfahrt und ist dementsprechend von allen seinen Kunden auditiert und zertifiziert.

RÖTHE Werbeagentur Herford